The setlist of “Dead Frequencies” is available

The setlist of the first album of Marker Beacon is now available:

01 Near Death Experience
02 Time To Time
03 Need You
04 Despair
05 New Shell
06 Blaster
07 Persian Tales
08 Free
09 Rain In Brain
10 Drug Day
11 Final Nightmare
12 Slaughter
13 Where Is My Savior
14 I Still Call Your Name
15 Megahertz

The album is coming soon, be patient !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *